Icklesham Parish Councillors including profiles and link to register of interests

Register of interests: please follow the link to the Rother District Council’s register of interests page http://www.rother.gov.uk/article/853/Icklesham

The ward structure has changed from May 2019. We now have three wards, Icklesham, Winchelsea (and Rye) and Rye Harbour (includes Winchelsea Beach.)

Please click here for the full membership list of our parish and district councillors (print version) as of May 2019: Membership of Icklesham Parish Council May 2019

ICKLESHAM WARD

Cllr. Ms Jane Austen

Member of the Allotments Committee.

Tel: 01424 813829

Cllr-J-Austen@ickleshamparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr. Ms Elizabeth Bradley

Cllr-E-Bradley@ickleshamparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr. Mrs Corinne Merricks

Chairman of the Staffing Committee. Click here to view Cllr. Mrs Merricks’ profile: Cllr Mrs Merricks Profile

Tel: 01424 814203

Fax: 01424 814260

Clr-C-Merricks@ickleshamparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr. Nick Warren

Chairman of Planning Committee.

Tel:  07799 868539

Cllr-N-Warren@ickleshamparishcouncil.org.uk

Click here to view Cllr. Warren’s profile: Nick Warren

Cllr. Peter Myers

Cllr-P-Myers@ickleshamparishcouncil.org.uk

RYE HARBOUR WARD (INCLUDES WINCHELSEA BEACH)

Cllr. Tony Moore

Joint lead for the Emergency Plan and member of the Planning Committee.

Tel: 07751 377564

Cllr. Hugh Sutton

Member of the Open Spaces Committee.

Tel: 01797 226261

Cllr-H-Sutton@ickleshamparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr. Peter Turner (chairman)

Ex-officio member of Planning Committee , Open Spaces Committee, Allotment Committee and member of Staffing Committee and Working Group.

Tel: 01797 224617

Cllr-P-Turner@ickleshamparishcouncil.org.uk

Click here to view Cllr. Turner’s profile: Cllr Peter Turner – profile

Cllr. Mrs Sue Lyward. Member of the Planning, Staffing and Open Spaces committees.

Tel: 01797 223173 Email: Cllr-S-Lyward@ickleshamparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr. S Tollett

Member of the Staffing Committee and Working Group, Open Spaces Committee and Allotments Committee.

Tel: 01797 223631

Cllr-S-Tollett@ickleshamparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr. Mrs Jacqueline Stanford

Member of Planning Committee and Staffing Committee. Click here to view Cllr Mrs Stanford’s profile: Cllr Mrs Stanford Profile

Tel: 01797 226908

Cllr-J-Stanford@ickleshamparishcouncil.org.uk

WINCHELSEA WARD

Cllr. Mr David Smedley

Vice Chairman of the Council and Chairman of the Open Spaces Committee.

Tel: 07775602526

Cllr-D-Smedley@ickleshamparishcouncil.org.uk Click here for Cllr. Smedley’s profile Councillor David Smedley profile

Cllr. Mr R Davis

Member of the Open Spaces Committee and the Allotments Committee.

Tel: 01797 226633/684 or 07836 368872

Cllr-R-Davis@ickleshamparishcouncil.org.uk